Spring 2018 Europe Tour Dates

 

April 20 (Fri)

4.30-7pm

Temple University Rome

Short lecture, portfolio viewing and demonstration of the Great Wave printing


 

April 21 (Sat)
Temple University Rome

【Closed session】


 

April 25-27 (Wed-Fri)

10am-5pm each day

Atelier de Gravure, Moutier

3-day carving/printing course

Info & Book Tickets


 

April 28 (Sat)

11am-5pm

Druck Graphik Atelier, Berlin

1-day carving/printing course

Info & Book Tickets


 

May 3 (Thu)
Grafisch Werkcentrum, Amsterdam (session 1)

Sold out


 

May 4 (Thu)
Grafisch Werkcentrum, Amsterdam (session 2)

Sold out


 

May 5 (Sat)
Print Mesh Club, Rotterdam

Sold out


 

May 6 (Sun)

12-1pm

London Original Print Fair, Royal Academy

Demonstration of the Great Wave printing

Info & Book Tickets


 

May 7 (Mon)

10am-6pm

East London Printmakers

1-day carving/printing course

Info & Book Tickets


 

May 8 (Tue)
Brighton University

【Closed session】


 

May 11 (Fri)
Krowji Studios, Cornwall

Sold Out


 

May 12 (Sat)
Spike Island, Bristol

Sold Out


 

May 13 (Sun)
Malvern

【Closed session】


 

May 14 (Mon)
Rabley Drawing Center, Wiltshire

Demonstration of the last 5 stages of printing the Hokusai’s wave, Print postcard sized prints from Asaka’s blocks, Portfolio viewing

Info & Book Tickets


 

May 17-18 (Thu)
Central St. Martins, London

【Closed session】


 

May 19 (Sat)
City and Guilds London Art School

【Closed session】


 

May 20 (Sun)

11am-4pm

Ditchling Museum, East Sussex

Drop-in mini-print workshop – print a postcard sized print from Asaka’s blocks

Access Details